Federal Programs

Federal Programs Coordinator
Talented and Gifted Coordinator
Director of Title III Services
DHS Foster Care District Lliaison

Tim Crider
541-751-6776
541-756-7456
tcrider@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Tribal Attendance Promising Practices (TAPP)
Family Attendance Advocate

Renee Symons
541-751-7464
rsymons@nbend.k12.or.us

 

McKinney-Vento Family Advocate

Kristi Kutch
541-294-4342
kkutch@nbend.k12.or.us

English Language Learner Teacher

Eva Varga
541-756-8348
evarga@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Indian Education Liaison

Annette Brainard
541-756-2521
abrainard@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Attendance Advocate/Grad Coach- Middle and High School

Heather Bell Skinner
541-751-7215
hbellskinner@nbend.k12.or.us

Marcia Marchant
541-751-7119
mmarchant@nbend.k12.or.us