Federal Programs

Talented and Gifted Coordinator
Tiffany Rush
541-751-6782
trush@nbend.k12.or.us

Director of Title III Services
DHS Foster Care District Liaison
Bruce Martin
541-751-6795
bmartin@nbend.k12.or.us

English Language Learner Teacher
Eva Varga
541-756-8348
evarga@nbend.k12.or.us

 Indian Education Liaison
Tracy Lang
541-756-2521
tlang@nbend.k12.or.us

McKinney-Vento Family Advocate
Kristi Kutch
541-294-4342
kkutch@nbend.k12.or.us

Tribal Attendance Promising Practices (TAPP)
Family Attendance Advocate
Bruce Martin
541-751-2521
bmartin@nbend.k12.or.us

Attendance Advocate/Grad Coaches
NBMS and NBHS
Heather Bell Skinner
541-751-7215
hbellskinner@nbend.k12.or.us
Marcia Marchant
541-751-7119
mmarchant@nbend.k12.or.us