North Bend School District Board of Directors

Spencer Gordon

Board Member

503-881-2828 (Cell)

Position 1

2120 Madrona St.
North Bend, OR, 97459
VP of Operations Nasburg Huggins Ins.

Exp: 2023

 

Apprenticeship Coordinator

spencer.gordon@nbend.k12.or.us

(TBD)

 

Samantha Pierson

Board Member

541-294-4652 (Cell)

Position 2

P.O. Box 691
North Bend, OR, 97459

Exp: 2021

Coos Bay Public Library Director

samantha.pierson@nbend.k12.or.us

Policy/Facilites

 

Steven Ryan

Board Member 541-404-7262 (cell)

Position 3

2295 Hamilton Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459

Exp: 2023

IT Manager/Network Administrator steven.ryan@nbend.k12.or.us

(TBD)

 

Kristina Simpson

Board Member

541-217-1836 (Work)

Position 4

67284 West Westview Rd.
North Bend, OR 97459

Exp: 2021

Coquille Indian Tribe Head Start Director

kristina.simpson@nbend.k12.or.us

(TBD)

 

Kurt Brecheisen

Board Member

541-756-5079 (Home)

Position 5

756 Tower Street
North Bend, OR 97459

Exp: 2021

Health Records Database Administrator

kurt.brecheisen@nbend.k12.or.us

Negotiations

 

Julianna Seldon Board Chair 541-297-7766 (cell) Position 6

1502 McPherson Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459

 

Exp: 2021

Administrative Assistant SOCC

julianna.seldon@nbend.k12.or.us

Policy/Strategic Planning


Eric Gleason

Board Member

541-294-4644 (cell)

Position 7

3871 Vista Dr.
North Bend, OR 97459

 

Exp: 2023

Health Care Integration and Promtion Director

eric.gleason@nbend.k12.or.us

(TBD)