Federal Programs

Federal Programs Coordinator
Talented and Gifted Coordinator
Director of Title III Services
DHS Foster Care District Lliaison

Tim Crider
541-751-6776
541-756-7456
tcrider@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Tribal Attendance Promising Practices (TAPP)
Family Attendance Advocate

Samantha Hall
541-751-7464
shall@nbend.k12.or.us

 

McKinney-Vento Family Advocate

Kristi Kutch
541-294-4342
kkutch@nbend.k12.or.us

English Language Learner Teacher

Mary Lou Stebbins
541-756-8348
mstebbins@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Indian Education Liaison

Annette Brainard
541-756-2521
abrainard@nbend.k12.or.us

 

Attendance Advocate/Grad Coach- Middle and High School

Marcia Marchant
541-751-7215
mmarchant@nbend.k12.or.us